Reviews

Mark
6/30/2021
My go to place
Tay
4/15/2021
Thank you so much for making the steamed dumplings just as I remember right down to the sauce! You are the first place to even offer them this way! I will definitely be ordering more! Also your delivery driver was so nice and respectful. I appreciat
Lexi
3/26/2021
The food and beverages here at Hendersons Chopsticks (560 Marks St.) truly are FANTASTIC! Tasts always amazing, portion sizes are great, & they make it and get it out to very quick. If you haven't been , you must go out try all the fabulous items!
Cody
1/31/2021
Egg rolls tasted off and were not the same
Katanna
1/24/2021
Very nice people and the good is great!
Natasha
1/1/2021
So good! Delivery was fast and food was hot & delicious!
Tenika
12/4/2020
Yum! No more major chain Chinese for us. Period
Alberta
11/9/2020
Food is GREAT! Portions are wonderful enough to share: I love that about Chopstix Resaurant: I asked for steamed rice and not fried and I was Obliged. Three Stars is only because I ordered 2 combo plates, which come with spring rolls and I ordered an addtional set spring rolls; but did not get them. This is a second time we have ordered and we did not get all of the egg/spring rolls. Additional reason, for the low star rating: the Chicken on the Sticks were plain with no flavor of Teriyaki... Nice Delivery Service Person... Will be ordering again soon....
Jim
10/4/2020
Orange chicken overcooked and hard
Helen
7/28/2020
Excellent meal. Not sure if it has msg in it - stomach rolling a bit but would still get the same every time.
Peggy
6/4/2020
Excellent food
Jay
5/17/2020
Surprisingly good. Will order from here again
Kelly
5/4/2020
Yum
Andy
2/28/2019
The garlic chicken is the best!!
Susan
2/26/2019
This Is my neighborhood Chinese restaurant. Food is always good.
Susan
2/4/2019
Repeat customer. Good food.
Steven
11/28/2018
They were on time and we have ordered from tons of other places and this one by far beats all of them!
Sandra
11/22/2018
It took over an hour for delivery and that was after I called them to see when my order would be delivered. The food was good but they have made much better.
Yesenia
9/29/2018
I was charged more than what it was supposed to be food is awesome thats why i always come back
Pamela
8/25/2018
Food is always great👍👍. Fast delivery. We order weekly from are location. 👍
Bruce
7/27/2018
Very satisfied
Alpha
4/17/2018
Always fresh,tasty, hot ontime delivery
Nikki
4/12/2018
Love chopsticks but somehow they need to add extra tab for their coupons. I missed out on my free cheese ragoon beacuse they didn't get the special instructions from the app. And a way for an estimated of when food is coming.
kathy
3/3/2018
They have very good good and priced just right. Always ready when they say
Tricia
2/21/2018
The soups arrived in a timely manner and all were pipping hot. The Wor Wonton, Hot and Sour and Wonton soups were all delicious and the portions were just right for lunch.
Richard
1/28/2018
Food was good but didn't deliver food at time requested....I wanted 5pm order delivery but was delivered right away 45 minutes earlier
Brian
1/2/2018
Food and service were excellent as they've been the last dozen times we ordered! But, skip the canned Thai tea - it's kinda gross =P
Robert
12/4/2017
Excellent food.Fast and friendly service.Always a pleasure dealing with all the employees!!!!
Kimberly
10/8/2017
I’ve had this food before but this time it wasn’t that good. Nice delivery man but it took over an hour. I’d try one more time.
Arianna
10/4/2017
Food was good and delivery was fast. However they forgot to give us any soy sauce packets with our meal , for the second time.
Grace
9/30/2017
It was all delicious, but it took far longer to get to my house even though it's right down the street!
Nikki
9/23/2017
Chopstix is my favorite place to order from. Food is alway hot and amazing. They have the best wonton soup in the country. So good and the best when you have a cold. Love it!
ann
8/23/2017
Food was good but not worth the 1.5 hour wait.
Crystal
8/11/2017
Best Chinese food in this area of town. Very inexpensive, which is always good when looking for lunch.
Heather
8/6/2017
So happy to finally live in an area where I can order Chinese food (it's the little things in life). I was excited when I saw how cheap the food was. The food was great - loved the potstickers, egg drop soap, orange chicken, and chicken lo mein. Definitely recommend!
Samantha
7/17/2017
First time ordering and it was amazing! We got the family dinner and it was very good portions for a good price. They also called as soon as it was ready. We will definitely be ordering again!
Tristan
7/9/2017
Very yummy!
Joshua
6/27/2017
Great food Great service, as always Very timely delivery
Robert
6/18/2017
Very good food and right on time!!!
Charde
6/9/2017
The food was wonderful and the service was great! They are really sweet!
Brad
5/24/2017
Good food and fast delivery. The pork fried rice was delicious!
Latoya
4/13/2017
Excellent!!!
jasuncion034
3/7/2017
Food was hot and fresh. Chow mein was delicious and definitely did not skim on the shrimp! And orange chicken was on point!!! Will have to order again soon!!!
Luis
2/27/2017
Food was delicious, but the delivery time is ridiculous! 1hr wait and the driver was 30 mins late!
Cammi
2/20/2017
This was the first time we tried Chopstix and the food was aweeome! Slot of food for the price.. the delivery was fast ..We will eat there again!
Richard
2/10/2017
Best Wonton soup in town
Roland
1/27/2017
I love Chopstix! For a while, we were unable to get their food delivered because we lived outside of their delivery area; however, we have recently moved back to a location that is in their delivery radius, which thrills us to no end!
Barbara
1/16/2017
Delicious food and quick delivery!! Egg Foo Young the best I have tasted.
Any questions please call us.